Are words all I have

Wooden-letters-007Words from the heart are like the pages from a book, the smell, like a brand new best seller being opened for the first time. The exquisite smell: rising into the nostrils and swirling into handmade memories. A sparkling song of the flower describes the arms of my soul mate. From the corner of my eye love is only a few feet away from this heart of mine. Scintillating evenings makes it feel like there is no one there at all. Solemnity keeps me grounded on complicated nifty matters. You are the one I’m looking for and when I find you I will make my vows known to you because…

I will never know the hug of another man, nor understand the presence of that other man. I will never know the hold of another man. I will never know the look of another man. I will never know another man’s voice when he calls, nor hear the whisper of that other man. I will never know another man’s tender emotions, nor create precious moments with that other man, nor crave the immortality of that other man’s love.  I will never wonder about another man’s devotion, nor thirst after that other man’s love. I will never want another man’s child, nor hunger for that other man’s protection.

I will never sit with another man, nor comfort that other man when in distress. I will never watch a sunset with another man, nor wipe that other man’s tears. I will never promise eternity to another man, nor have a stolen moment with that other man. I will never dance with another man, nor wrap my arms around that other man. I will never be rained on for another man, nor sit under that other man’s shade. I will never seal my love with another man, nor vow forever with that other man. I will never have a meal with another man. I will never read poetry to another man, nor paint the world for that other man. I will never sing a love song to another man, nor let that other man serenade me. I will never fall in love with another man for I am betrothed to you. Because you are the…

Music for my soul, a look of silent adoration in your eyes brings out a combination of the world’s best music. Romance dancing in your heart reveals the love we share as passionate as Salsa, brings us closer like Tango, soothing my soul like Jazz music. Creeping memories in the Rhythm and Blues of our favourite love song, calming our souls with Classical tunes. The Country Music relaxing the mind, as the legendary Old-Skool charms makes me want to dance with you. Put my arms around your heart, bury the day away in your chest in the Love Rock Reggae melting every inch of my heart. Songs of all time filling us with laughter, your feelings being the last key to play.

 

Leave a Reply

